AGREEMENT ON THE PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA

1. General Conditions

1.1. This Policy describes how we treat and protect the Limited Liability Company "Doka Service" (abbreviated name - LLC "Doka Service" information about natural persons (hereinafter - users) that can be obtained of "Doka Service" using the service the user is provided via websites , service, services, programs of "Doka Service" (hereinafter - the site services).

1.2. The purpose of this policy is to ensure adequate protection of information about users, including their personal data from unauthorized access and disclosure.

1.3. Relations associated with the collection, storage, dissemination and protection of information provided to users who are subject to this Policy and to applicable Russian legislation.

2. Objectives of the collection, processing and storage of information provided by users of the Site.

2.1. Processing of personal data of the User shall be in accordance with the Russian legislation. LLC "Doka Service" processes personal data of the User to:

- Identification in the framework of agreements, contracts and consultations with "Doka Service" and users of the Site.

- The user of the services described on the website of "Doka Service"

- Verification, research and analyze data to maintain and improve the services and sections of the Site, as well as to develop new sections of the Site

- Carrying out statistical and other studies on the basis of anonymous data

- Feedback from users of the Site, inform about new promotions, services, products, services, programs, LLC "Doka Service"

3. Conditions for processing personal data provided by the user and its transfer to third parties

3.1. LLC "Doka Service" shall take all necessary measures to protect the personal data of the User against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction.

3.2. LLC "Doka Service" has the right to provide personal data to the user of the Site and Services only to employees, contractors and affiliated entities which information is necessary for the interaction with the user, the operation of the Site, the Services and User Services.

3.3. LLC "Doka Service" has the right to use the provided user information, including personal data, in order to ensure compliance with the requirements of the Russian legislation (including for the prevention and / or suppression of illegal and / or unlawful actions of Users). Disclosure of the information provided by the User may be made only in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation at the request of the court, law enforcement agencies, as well as in other Russian cases stipulated by the legislation.

4. Conditions of use of the Site and programs.

4.1. User while using the Site, confirms that:

- It has all the necessary rights to enable it to use the Site Services.

- Indicates accurate information about yourself in the volumes necessary for the use of the Services of the Site are required fields for the continued provision of services of the site marked in a special way, all other information provided by the user according to his own discretion.

- Is familiar with this Policy, agrees with her and accepts these in her rights and duties. Familiarization with the terms of this Policy and ticking a reference to this policy is a written consent of the users on the collection, storage, processing and transmission of personal data to third parties provided by the User.

5. Within the framework of this Policy under the "Personal Information User" means:

5.1. Data supplied by the user on their own while using the Site.

5.2. The data are automatically transferred to service in the course of their use with the help of the machine's software users, including IP-address information from the cookie, the user's browser information (a program that allows you access to the Services) access time , the address of the requested page.

5.3. Other information about the User, the collection and / or distribution of which is defined in the regulatory documents of individual Services Ltd. "Doka Service".

6. Modification of the Privacy Policy. applicable law

6.1. LLC "Doka Service" has the right to make changes to this Privacy Policy. When changes are made in the current edition contains the date of the last update. The new version of the Policy comes into force from the date of placement, unless otherwise provided by the new version of the Policy. The current version is always on the page at http://doka-service.ru

6.2. The present policy and the relationship between the User and the company "Doka Service" arising from the application of the Privacy Policy is subject to the application of law of the Russian Federation.

7. Feedback. Questions and suggestions.

7.1. All questions you may have, etc.All your existing questions, suggestions about this Policy should be reported to the Service Support of

"Doka Service" by E-mail support@doka-service.ru or to our postal address: 22, Boytsovaya Street107150 Russia/Moscow

СОГЛАШЕНИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

1. Общие условия

1.1. Настоящая политика определяет порядок обработки и защиты Обществом с Ограниченной Ответственностью «Дока Сервис» (сокращенное название – ООО «Дока Сервис» информации о физических лицах (далее – Пользователи), которая может быть получена ООО «Дока Сервис» при использовании Пользователем услуг предоставляемых посредством сайтов, сервисов, служб, программ ООО «Дока Сервис» (далее – сайт, сервисы).

1.2. Целью настоящей политики является обеспечение надлежащей защиты информации о Пользователях, в том числе их персональных данных, от несанкционированного доступа и разглашения.

1.3. Отношения, связанные со сбором, хранением, распространением и защитой информации предоставляемой Пользователем, регулируются настоящей Политикой и дейтсвующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

2. Цели сбора, обработки и хранения информации предоставляемой Пользователями Сайта.

2.1. Обработка персональных данных Пользователя осуществляется в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации. ООО «Дока Сервис» обрабатывает персональные данные Пользователя в целях:

- идентификации в рамках соглашений, договоров и консультаций с ООО «Дока Сервис» и Пользователями Сайта.

- предоставления Пользователю услуг, описанных на Сайте ООО «Дока Сервис»

- проверки, исследования и анализа данных, позволяющих поддерживать и улучшать сервисы и разделы Сайта, а так же разрабатывать новые разделы Сайта

- проведения статистический и иных исследований на основе обезличенных данных

- обратной связи с Пользователями Сайта, информировании о новых акциях, услугах, продуктах, сервисах, программ, ООО «Дока Сервис»

3. Условия обработки персональной информации предоставленной Пользователем и ее передачи третьим лицам

3.1. ООО «Дока Сервис» принимает все необходимые меры для защиты персональных данных Пользователя от неправомерного доступа, изменения, раскрытия или уничтожения.

3.2. ООО «Дока Сервис» имеет право на предоставление персональных данных Пользователей Сайта и Сервисов только работникам, подрядчикам и аффилированным лицам которым информация необходима для взаимодействия с Пользователем, обеспечения функционирования Сайта, Сервисов и услуг Пользователю.

3.3. ООО «Дока Сервис» вправе использовать предоставленную Пользователем информацию, в том числе персональные данные, в целях обеспечения соблюдения требований действующего законодательства Российской Федерации (в том числе в целях предупреждения и/или пресечения незаконных и/или противоправных действий Пользователей). Раскрытие предоставленной Пользователем информации может быть произведено лишь в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации по требованию суда, правоохранительных органов, а равно в иных предусмотренных законодательством Российской Федерации случаях.

4. Условия пользования Сайтом и Программами.

4.1. Пользователь при пользовании Сайтом, подтверждает, что:

- обладает всеми необходимыми правами, позволяющими ему использовать Услуги Сайта.

- указывает достоверную информацию о себе в объемах, необходимых для пользования Услугами Сайта, обязательные для заполнения поля для дальнейшего предоставления Услуг сайта помечены специальным образом, вся иная информация предоставляется пользователем по его собственному усмотрению.

- ознакомлен с настоящей Политикой, выражает свое согласие с ней и принимает на себя указанные в ней права и обязанности. Ознакомление с условиями настоящей Политики и проставление галочки под ссылкой на данную Политику является письменным согласием Пользователя на сбор, хранение, обработку и передачу третьим лицам персональных данных предоставляемых Пользователем.

5. В рамках настоящей Политики под «персональной информации Пользователя» понимаются:

5.1. Данные предоставленные Пользователем самостоятельно при пользовании Сайтом.

5.2. Данные, которые автоматически передаются Сервисам в процессе их использования с помощью установленного на устройстве Пользователя программного обеспечения, в том числе IP-адрес, информация из cookie, информация о браузере пользователя (или иной программе, с помощью которой осуществляется доступ к Сервисам), время доступа, адрес запрашиваемой страницы.

5.3. Иная информация о Пользователе, сбор и/или предоставление которой определено в Регулирующих документах отдельных Сервисов ООО «Дока Сервис».

6. Изменение Политики конфиденциальности. Применимое законодательство

6.1. ООО «Дока Сервис» имеет право вносить изменения в настоящую Политику конфиденциальности. При внесении изменений в актуальной редакции указывается дата последнего обновления. Новая редакция Политики вступает в силу с момента ее размещения, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Политики. Действующая редакция всегда находится на странице по адресу http://doka-service.ru

6.2. К настоящей Политике и отношениям между Пользователем и ООО «Дока Сервис» возникающим в связи с применением Политики конфиденциальности, подлежит применению право Российской Федерации.

7. Обратная связь. Вопросы и предложения.

7.1. Все имеющиеся у вас вопросы, предложения по поводу настоящей Политики следует сообщать в Службу поддержки ООО «Дока Сервис» по адресу электронной почты support@doka-service.ru или на наш почтовый адрес: 107150, Россия, Москва, ул. Бойцовая, 22, офис 48